• Call : 01440 705660
11Nov
2015
0

Halloween Party

The children have been having lots of fun during our Halloween Week. The have been learning to sing and do the actions for ‘5 Little Pumpkins’ and ‘Stir the Witches Pot’ (our own version of Wind the Bobbin Up) and performed them beautifully at our Halloween Party.

11Nov
2015
0

Out and About

                  What an exciting time we had at the Science Fare and Castle Manor Academy. Children had fantastic opportunities to explore and ‘have a go’ at a variety of experimental equipment supplied by Cambridge Science Centre

11Nov
2015
0

Spring Term

Monday 4th January to Friday 12th February, 2016 Half Term – Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February, 2015 Monday 22nd April to Thursday 24th March, 2016

11Nov
2015
0

Harvest Time

We have been talking about gathering in the fruit and vegetables at harvest time. The children visited the orchard to pick apples. They collected apples in buckets, counted them, weighed them, washed them, cut them and ate them!!

11Nov
2015
0

Autumn Term

Monday 7th September to Friday 23rd October, 2015 Half Term – Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October, 2015 Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December, 2015

Page 4 of 4